Emergency Response Area

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Fire Department has contractual agreements with the East Davis County Fire Protection District, the Springlake Fire Protection District and No Man's Land Fire Protection District for emergency response to these areas. The city and these three districts are divided into 7 emergency first-response areas. These areas provide a clearly defined territory for dispatching the nearest fire and EMS personnel and equipment to an emergency.


Fire District Map (2015)